Every Subaru benefits from meticulous engineering, the experience assembled from decades of motorsport competition and a clear focus on delivering truly exceptional driving dynamics. From the sleek design of the WRX, the reliability of the Ascent, durability of the Crosstrek, to the sportiness of the BRZ, Desjardins Subaru has you covered.

Bring Home A New Subaru From Desjardins Subaru

Bring adventure to your driveway with a new Subaru for sale in Quebec and discover how fun and functional go hand in hand. Subaru delivers more standard features, more convenience, and more value to new and existing Subaru drivers. At Desjardins Subaru, your #1 Subaru dealership in Quebec, we are proud to bring Quebec, QC, and surrounding communities of Ville de Quebec, Charlesbourg, Beauport, Ste-Foy, Vanier, and Lebourgneuf, the new Subaru vehicle lineup.

Show Only

Keyword

60 Vehicles matching:
  • All Listings

Looking for local Subaru Automobiles in Quebec?

Our showroom features the all-new 2020 Crosstrek, Impreza, Outback, Forester, WRX, and more. Our staff at Desjardins Subaru are excited about the 2020 Subaru BRZ, introducing authentic sports car performance. This model comes standard with a 2.0L dual overhead cam (DOHC) 4-cylinder Subaru BOXER engine with electronic throttle control. This unique 2+2 coupe is engineered with the enthusiast in mind and designed to power memories. Come in today and test drive this beauty for a thrill like no other.

We care about every single customer and our goal is to ensure you get the Subaru you deserve and desire. We have a dedicated and highly skilled Financial Team that will treat you like family and give you only the Best Possible Financing Solutions customized to your lifestyle to buy what you want without compromise.

Come in today, talk to our friendly staff, and join the Desjardins Subaru Family!

Épatez la galerie avec une nouvelle Subaru de Desjardins Subaru

Chaque Subaru est le fruit d'une ingénierie méticuleuse, d'un savoir-faire acquis au fil de décennies de compétition automobile et de notre obsession à offrir une conduite tout à fait exceptionnelle. Que vous soyez séduit par le design épuré de la WRX, la fiabilité de l'Ascent, la durabilité de la Crosstrek ou la sportivité de la BRZ, Desjardins Subaru a ce qu'il vous faut.

Achetez une Subaru neuve à Québec et découvrez comment le plaisir et la fonctionnalité vont de pair. Subaru offre plus de caractéristiques de série, plus de commodité et plus de valeur. Chez Desjardins Subaru, concessionnaire Subaru no 1 à Québec, nous sommes fiers d'offrir la nouvelle gamme de véhicules Subaru neufs aux conducteurs de Charlesbourg, de Beauport, de Sainte-Foy, de Vanier, de Lebourgneuf, de St-Roch et de la haute ville de Québec.

Filtrer par

Mot clé

60 Véhicules correspondants:
  • Toutes les listes
Vous trouverez dans notre salle d'exposition les toutes nouvelles Crosstrek, Impreza, Outback, Forester et WRX 2020, et plus encore. Le personnel de Desjardins Subaru est tombé en amour avec la Subaru BRZ 2020, qui présente d'authentiques performances sportives. Livrée de série avec un moteur Boxer de 2 litres, à 4 cylindres, double arbre à cames en tête (DACT) avec commande électronique de l'accélérateur, ce coupé 2+2 a été conçu pour créer des souvenirs impérissables aux vrais mordus du volant. Demandez un essai routier, vous en ressortirez transformé.

Chacun de nos clients est très important pour nous, et notre objectif est de nous assurer que vous trouvez la Subaru que vous méritez et que vous désirez. Notre équipe du financement dévouée et hautement qualifiée vous traitera comme un membre de la famille et vous proposera seulement les solutions les mieux adaptées à votre style de vie, pour que vous puissiez profiter de votre Subaru la tête tranquille.

Venez nous voir et découvrez l'accueil chaleureux de la grande famille Desjardins Subaru